Your browser does not support JavaScript
PAY TUITION     |    EMPLOYMENT      |     DONATE NOW
Learning Grove
 

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Shannon Starkey-Taylor

Shannon Starkey-Taylor

Chief Executive Officer
sstarkeytaylor@learning-grove.org
Patti Gleason

Patti Gleason

Chief Operating Officer
pgleason@learning-grove.org
Jim Hood

Jim Hood

Chief Financial Officer
jhood@learning-grove.org
Lee Smith

Lee Smith

Executive Assistant 
lsmith@learning-grove.org
Patti Craig

Patti Craig

Vice President of Programs - Kentucky
pcraig@learning-grove.org
Elizabeth Fricke

Elizabeth Fricke

VP Human Resources & Marketing
efricke@learning-grove.org
Jordan Huizenga

Jordan Huizenga

Vice President of Development
jhuizenga@learning-grove.org
DeAnna Lane

Deanna Lane

Vice President of Outside Services
dlane@learning-grove.org
Emily Lewis

Emily Lewis

Senior Director of Evaluation
elewis@learning-grove.org
Helen Mattheis

Helen Mattheis

Vice President of Advancement
hmattheis@learning-grove.org
Tracey Rowe

Tracey Rowe

Vice President of Programs -  Ohio
trowe@learning-grove.org
Alyssa Terrell

Alyssa Terrell

Senior Director of Leadership Development
aterrell@learning-grove.org